Log in

Forgot your password?

Capacity Building Taskforce Membership

As at May 2006 the Capacity Building Taskforce is made up of representatives of the following organisations:

  • The Factory Community Centre
  • Waterloo and Redfern NAB
  • Connect Redfern
  • City of Sydney
  • NSW Ministry for the Arts
  • Community Relations Commission
  • DAA
  • Food Distribution Network
  • Wyanga Aged Care
  • Inner Sydney Regional Council for Social Development
  • SESAHS Health Promotion.

AMS and Redfern Aboriginal Authority have been invited  to attend and People are invited to participate as needed.