Log in

Forgot your password?

Family Violence Taskforce Membership

As of May 2006 the Family Violence Taskforce was made up of representatives of the following organisations:

  • Police
  • Department of Community Services
  • Women Against Violence
  • Inner City Domestic Violence Group
  • Department of Education
  • Department of Housing
  • Attorney General's
  • Redfern Legal Centre
  • Department of Health
  • Mudgin-gal