Log in

Forgot your password?


The Implementation Senior Officers Group (ISOG) is made of of officewrs from the following departments:

  • RWA
  • NSW Health;
  • Department of Education and Training (DET);
  • NSW Department of Community Services (DoCS);
  • Department of Housing (DoH);
  • Aboriginal Housing Office (AHO);
  • Department of Aboriginal Affairs (DAA);
  • Department of Ageing and Disability Home Care (DADHC);
  • Department of Juvenile Justice (DJJ);
  • NSW Police – Redfern Local Area Command;
  • NSW Attorney Generals Department;
  • NSW Treasury
  • NSW Community Relations Commission.