Log in

Forgot your password?

RWA Youth Taskforce Membership

As of May 2006 the RWA Youth Taskforce was made up of representatives of the following organisations:

  • South Sydney Youth Services
  • The Settlement
  • The Fact Tree
  • City of Sydney
  • Redfern Community Centre
  • Alexandria Park Community School
  • Inner Sydney Regional Council for Social Development
  • Department of Community Services
  • Department of Education and Training
  • Department of Health
  • Police
  • Attorney General's Department of NSW